“NME C86” compilation (ROUGH 100 – Rough Trade Records 1986) (click to zoom):

A1 – Primal Scream “Velocity Girl”
A2 – The Mighty Lemon Drops “Happy Head”
A3 – The Soup Dragons “Pleasantly Surprised”
A4 – The Wolfhounds “Feeling So Strange Again”
A5 – The Bodines “Therese”
A6 – Mighty Mighty “Law”
A7 – Stump “Buffalo”
A8 – Bogshed “Run To The Temple”
A9 – A Witness “Sharpened Sticks”
A10 – The Pastels “Breaking Lines”
A11 – The Age Of Chance “From Now On, This Will Be Your God”

B1 – Shop Assistants “It’s Up To You”
B2 – The Close Lobsters “Firestation Towers”
B3 – Miaow “Sport Most Royal”
B4 – Half Man Half Biscuit “I Hate Nerys Hughes (From The Heart)”
B5 – The Servants “Transparent”
B6 – MacKenzies “Big Jim (There’s No Pubs In Heaven)”
B7 – Big Flame “New Way (Quick Wash And Brush Up With Liberation Theology)”
B8 – We’ve Got A Fuzzbox And We’re Gonna Use It “Console Me”
B9 – McCarthy “Celestial City”
B10 – The Shrubs “Bullfighter’s Bones”
B11 – The Wedding Present “This Boy Can Wait (A Bit Longer!)”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s