Baxo (Paris)


Samedi 20 novembre 2010

22h00-01h45 The Micronauts (Cérémonie/Citizen Records – DJ set)

My playlist:
RÖYKSOPP “The Alcoholic” (Wall Of Sound 2010)
PARIS “The Cross-Over (Siskid’s Lush Version)” (Ekler’o’shock 2010)
FENOMENON “Out Of Control” (Nuphonic 2000)
RJD2 “Smoke & Mirrors” (Definitive Jux 2002)
LOST IDOLS “A Break For Rain” (Cookshop 2006)
SCRATCH MASSIVE “Enemy And Lover” (Warner 2003)
DADAMNPHREAKNOIZPHUNK “Complex Dinner Wardrobe (Album Version)” (Combination 2002)
SLOW TRAIN “In The Black Of Night (David Duriez Le Dav Murda Mix)” (Murena 2004)
SEBASTIEN TELLIER “La Ritournelle” (Record Makers 2005)
ELEVATOR SUITE “The Wheel (Crazy P Remix)” (Pure Mint 2007)
THE MICRONAUTS “The Jag” (Science 1997)
GRACE JONES “Williams’ Blood (Aeroplane Remix)” (Wall Of Sound 2008)
STRATUS “Vapour (Padded Cell Remix)” (Klein 2004)
MATZAK Feat. FORENSIC “No Safe For Work” (Boxer 2010)
NUFREQUENCY Feat. BEN ONONO “Fallen Hero (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)” (Rebirth 2010)
LAURENT & LEWIS “9enealo9y” (Cherry Juice 2008)
ALESSANDRONI + PAUL + HONESTY “Welcome (Maurice Fulton Remix)” (Crippled Dick Hot Wax! 2005)
MOTOR CITY DRUM ENSEMBLE “Stripped Down To the Bone” (Compost 2007)
METRO AREA “Pina” (Classic 2001)
PLASTIKMAN “Disconnect” (NovaMute 2003)
CLOSER MUSIK “You Don’t Know Me” (Kompakt 2002)
MORCHEEBA “Even Though (Mustang Dub)” (Wall Of Sound 2010)
SQUADRA BLANCO “Night Of The Illuminati” (Holosynthesis 2002)
LINDSTROM “Another Station” (Feedelity 2006)
NICOLAS JAAR “A Time For Us” (Wolf + Lamb 2010)
TORNADO WALLACE “Paddlin'” (Delusions Of Grandeur 2010)
BLACKBELT ANDERSEN “Sandoz (Edit)” (Full Pupp 2009)
TODD TERJE “Eurodans” (Soul Jazz 2004)
MOTOR CITY DRUM ENSEMBLE “Raw Cuts #6” (Faces 2009)
MATIAS AGUAYO “Minimal (DJ Koze Mix)” (Kompakt 2008)
AXEL BOMAN “Purple Drank” (Pampa 2010)
SHIT ROBOT “Simple Things (Work It Out) (Serge Santiágo Mix)” (DFA 2009)
JOHNNY DYNELL “Jam Hot (Tensnake Remix)” (Smash Hit Music 2010)
JUSTIN MARTIN & SAMMY D “The Southern Draw (Southern Fried Remix)” (Dirtybird 2005)
LUNA CITY EXPRESS Feat. AARON PALMER “Mr Jake” (Moon Harbour 2009)
NATHAN FAKE “The Sky Was Pink (Holden Remix)” (Border Community 2004)
RADIOHEAD “Everything… (Andi Müllers Looong Mix)” (2008)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s