Paris – In Crowded Subways EP Out Today


(English below)

Sortie aujourd’hui de Paris « In Crowded Subways EP » sur Ekler’o’shock (avec l’aide de Yuk-Fü Records pour le vinyl). Laurent Fétis a fait la pochette. J’ai fait le mixage (lire ce billet).

Paris sera en concert le 26 novembre prochain à La Machine du Moulin Rouge (Paris) pour la soirée XXVI XI MMX.

1- “In Crowded Subways”
2- “The Cross-Over (Siskid’s Lush Version)”
3- “The Cross-Over”
4- “Yes Arthur, Certainly”
5- “In Crowded Subways (In Flagranti Remix)”

A1- “In Crowded Subways”
A2- “In Crowded Subways (In Flagranti Remix)”
B1- “The Cross-Over”
B2- “The Cross-Over (Siskid Remix)”



Paris “In Crowded Subways” EP is out today on Ekler’o’shock (in partnership with Yuk-Fü Records for the 12” vinyl). Laurent Fétis designed the sleeve. I did the mixing. I’ll produce and mix a song from their next EP.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s